This demo will reset weekly

What happens when I message someone on Facebook?

    - When you send a message to someone you're friends with on Facebook, it gets delivered to their Facebook messages inbox.
    - If the person uses Messenger, it will also be delivered to their Messenger app.
    - Messages you send to people you're not Facebook friends with may arrive in their message requests.
    - Once the person views your message, it will be marked as seen.

    Share
    0% users marked this FAQ as helpful. Is this FAQ helpful?

    Yes No
Comments (0)
No login
gif
color_lens
Login or register to post your comment
Cookies on mooSocial Plugins - php Social Network Software.
This site uses cookies to store your information on your computer.